REGISTRY 1868 Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, January 3, 2018, a trademark application was filed for REGISTRY 1868 with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the REGISTRY 1868 trademark a serial number of 87742457. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, August 17, 2021. This trademark is owned by Phillips Family Farming, LLC. The REGISTRY 1868 trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Wine

General Information


Serial Number87742457
Word MarkREGISTRY 1868
Filing DateWednesday, January 3, 2018
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, August 17, 2021
Registration Number6456021
Registration DateTuesday, August 17, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 15, 2018

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"1868"
Goods and ServicesWine
Pseudo MarkREGISTRY EIGHTEEN SIXTY EIGHT

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, January 18, 2018
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, December 31, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, December 31, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePhillips Family Farming, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressYountville, CA 94599

Party NamePhillips Family Farming, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressYountville, CA 94599

Party NamePhillips Family Farming, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressYountville, CA 94599

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, August 17, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, July 16, 2021NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, July 15, 2021ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, July 15, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, July 15, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, July 13, 2021ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, June 2, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 25, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 25, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 25, 2021SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Wednesday, May 19, 2021STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, May 10, 2021USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 18, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, May 10, 2021TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, November 27, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 25, 2020EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 25, 2020EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, November 25, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 28, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 26, 2020EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 26, 2020EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, May 26, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 26, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Wednesday, October 16, 2019TTAB RELEASE CASE TO TRADEMARKS
Wednesday, October 16, 2019OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Wednesday, October 16, 2019OPPOSITION DISMISSED NO. 999999
Monday, September 10, 2018OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Wednesday, June 13, 2018EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 15, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 15, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 25, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, April 12, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, April 12, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, January 18, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, January 6, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


registry wine

Featured Names

No names found.