REELS+ Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, February 26, 2018, a trademark application was filed for REELS+ with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the REELS+ trademark a serial number of 87810660. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, March 10, 2020. This trademark is owned by The Toro Company. The REELS+ trademark is filed in the Machinery Products category with the following description:

Accessories and machine parts for mowers, namely, grass cutting reels and cutting assemblies

General Information


Serial Number87810660
Word MarkREELS+
Filing DateMonday, February 26, 2018
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, March 10, 2020
Registration Number6008479
Registration DateTuesday, March 10, 2020
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 22, 2018

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"REELS"
Goods and ServicesAccessories and machine parts for mowers, namely, grass cutting reels and cutting assemblies

Classification Information


International Class007 - Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.
US Class Codes013, 019, 021, 023, 031, 034, 035
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, March 3, 2018
Primary Code007
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, March 31, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, March 31, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameThe Toro Company
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBloomington, MN 55420

Party NameThe Toro Company
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBloomington, MN 55420

Party NameThe Toro Company
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBloomington, MN 55420

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, March 10, 2020REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, February 7, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, February 6, 2020ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Saturday, January 18, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, January 14, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, January 14, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Saturday, July 6, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, July 5, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, July 1, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, July 5, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, July 1, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 8, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, January 4, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, January 4, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, January 4, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 17, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 22, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 22, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 2, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, April 16, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, April 6, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, April 5, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, April 5, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, April 5, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, March 19, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, March 19, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, March 19, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, March 19, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, March 3, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, March 1, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.