REDNECK Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, April 7, 2003, a trademark application was filed for REDNECK with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the REDNECK trademark a serial number of 78234915. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Wednesday, September 3, 2014. The REDNECK trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

VEHICLE SURFACE CARE PRODUCTS, NAMELY, WAXES, POLISHES, SEALANTS, EMULSIFYING PREPARATIONS, WASHES, CLEANING PREPARATIONS AND PROTECTANTS

General Information


Serial Number78234915
Word MarkREDNECK
Filing DateMonday, April 7, 2003
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateWednesday, September 3, 2014
Registration Number2877304
Registration DateTuesday, August 24, 2004
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 1, 2004

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesVEHICLE SURFACE CARE PRODUCTS, NAMELY, WAXES, POLISHES, SEALANTS, EMULSIFYING PREPARATIONS, WASHES, CLEANING PREPARATIONS AND PROTECTANTS

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, April 11, 2003
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, April 7, 2003
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, April 7, 2003

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBlaine, WA 982310535

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBlaine, WA 982310535

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBlaine, WA 982310535

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, September 3, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 3, 2014REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 2, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, August 15, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, August 15, 2014TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 24, 2010REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Friday, August 6, 2010CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, August 5, 2010TEAS SECTION 8 RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 24, 2004REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 1, 2004PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 12, 2004NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, March 22, 2004APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, March 15, 2004EMAIL RECEIVED
Friday, March 12, 2004EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, November 3, 2003FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 8, 2003CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, October 9, 2003EMAIL RECEIVED
Sunday, September 28, 2003NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, September 12, 2003ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER