RED ARROW WEAPONS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, May 23, 2019, a trademark application was filed for RED ARROW WEAPONS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RED ARROW WEAPONS trademark a serial number of 88443825. The federal status of this trademark filing is FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Tuesday, June 28, 2022. This trademark is owned by Broken Arrow Marketing, Inc.,. The RED ARROW WEAPONS trademark is filed in the Hand Tool Products and Toys & Sporting Goods Products categories with the following description:

Hatchets; Knife sheaths; Knife sheaths of leather; Machetes; Side arms, not including firearms, namely, hunting knives; Sport knives; Throwing knives; throwing knives in the nature of throwing stars

Archery arrows; Archery bows; Archery equipment, namely, arm guards, bow cases, quivers, broadheads; martial arts training equipment, namely, throwing stars

General Information


Serial Number88443825
Word MarkRED ARROW WEAPONS
Filing DateThursday, May 23, 2019
Status734 - FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateTuesday, June 28, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 29, 2019

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesHatchets; Knife sheaths; Knife sheaths of leather; Machetes; Side arms, not including firearms, namely, hunting knives; Sport knives; Throwing knives; throwing knives in the nature of throwing stars
Goods and ServicesArchery arrows; Archery bows; Archery equipment, namely, arm guards, bow cases, quivers, broadheads; martial arts training equipment, namely, throwing stars
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"ARROW" IN CLASS 28 AND "WEAPONS"

Classification Information


International Class008 - Hand tools and implements (hand-operated); cutlery; side arms; razors.
US Class Codes023, 028, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, June 7, 2019
Primary Code008
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, June 7, 2019
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBroken Arrow Marketing, Inc.,
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFork Union, VA 23055

Party NameBroken Arrow Marketing, Inc.,
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFork Union, VA 23055

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, June 29, 2022NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 28, 2022SOU EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, June 9, 2022SOU EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, June 9, 2022TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, December 25, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, December 23, 2021SOU EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, December 23, 2021SOU EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, December 23, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 26, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, May 24, 2021SOU EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, May 24, 2021SOU EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, May 24, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 23, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, December 21, 2020SOU EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, December 21, 2020SOU EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, December 21, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 22, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 21, 2020SOU EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 24, 2020SOU EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, July 17, 2020CORRECTED NOA E-MAILED
Thursday, July 16, 2020NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Thursday, July 16, 2020EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Thursday, July 16, 2020PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, July 16, 2020TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Thursday, July 16, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, July 16, 2020ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, July 15, 2020DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, June 23, 2020DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 15, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, June 23, 2020TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 24, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 29, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 29, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 9, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 25, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, September 20, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, September 19, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, September 18, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, September 18, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, August 19, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, August 19, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, August 19, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, August 12, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, June 7, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, May 27, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.