RECORDED FUTURE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, March 24, 2009, a trademark application was filed for RECORDED FUTURE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RECORDED FUTURE trademark a serial number of 77697731. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Wednesday, February 12, 2020. This trademark is owned by Recorded Future, Inc.. The RECORDED FUTURE trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

Application service provider (ASP) featuring computer search engine software

General Information


Serial Number77697731
Word MarkRECORDED FUTURE
Filing DateTuesday, March 24, 2009
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateWednesday, February 12, 2020
Registration Number3804339
Registration DateTuesday, June 15, 2010
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 21, 2009

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesApplication service provider (ASP) featuring computer search engine software

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, March 27, 2009
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, October 19, 2009
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, October 19, 2009

Trademark Owner History


Party NameRecorded Future, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWilmington, DE 19801

Party NameRecorded Future, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWilmington, DE 19801

Party NameRecorded Future, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWilmington, DE 19801

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, June 23, 2022ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, March 2, 2022ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, February 12, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 12, 2020REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, December 23, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION-POST REG RECEIVED
Friday, December 20, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, December 20, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, December 19, 2019POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8 & 9
Thursday, December 19, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, November 5, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 5, 2019TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 10, 2019ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Saturday, August 20, 2016NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - MAILED
Saturday, August 20, 2016REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, August 18, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, June 6, 2016TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 15, 2010REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 11, 2010NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, May 10, 2010LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, May 10, 2010ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, April 29, 2010ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, March 25, 2010STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, February 17, 2010USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, March 18, 2010CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, February 17, 2010TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 13, 2009NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 21, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 1, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, June 17, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, June 17, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Sunday, June 14, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Sunday, June 14, 2009ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, March 27, 2009NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, March 27, 2009NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.