RAZORSCRIBE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, June 10, 2013, a trademark application was filed for RAZORSCRIBE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RAZORSCRIBE trademark a serial number of 85955306. The federal status of this trademark filing is SECTION 8 - ACCEPTED as of Monday, January 6, 2020. The RAZORSCRIBE trademark is filed in the Hand Tool Products category with the following description:

Hand tool, namely, tool for scribing or marking surfaces

General Information


Serial Number85955306
Word MarkRAZORSCRIBE
Filing DateMonday, June 10, 2013
Status701 - SECTION 8 - ACCEPTED
Status DateMonday, January 6, 2020
Registration Number4577238
Registration DateTuesday, July 29, 2014
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 5, 2013

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesHand tool, namely, tool for scribing or marking surfaces
Pseudo MarkRAZOR SCRIBE

Classification Information


International Class008 - Hand tools and implements (hand-operated); cutlery; side arms; razors.
US Class Codes023, 028, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, June 19, 2013
Primary Code008
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, February 1, 2013
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, February 1, 2013

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLos Gatos, CA 95033

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLos Gatos, CA 95033

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLos Gatos, CA 95033

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, January 6, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 - E-MAILED
Monday, January 6, 2020REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Monday, January 6, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, November 27, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 27, 2019TEAS SECTION 8 RECEIVED
Monday, July 29, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 29, 2014REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, June 27, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 25, 2014ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, June 24, 2014STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, June 2, 2014USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, June 24, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, June 2, 2014TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 31, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 5, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 5, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 16, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 24, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, September 20, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, June 20, 2013NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 19, 2013NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, June 13, 2013NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM