RATES TO GO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, December 3, 2003, a trademark application was filed for RATES TO GO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RATES TO GO trademark a serial number of 79000727. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Tuesday, December 3, 2013. This trademark is owned by Flairview Travel Pty Ltd. The RATES TO GO trademark is filed in the Transportation & Storage Services category with the following description:

travel booking agencies

General Information


Serial Number79000727
Word MarkRATES TO GO
Filing DateWednesday, December 3, 2003
Status404 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateTuesday, December 3, 2013
Registration Number2989819
Registration DateTuesday, August 30, 2005
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 7, 2005

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"RATES"
Goods and Servicestravel booking agencies

Classification Information


International Class039 - Transport; packaging and storage of goods; travel arrangement.
US Class Codes100, 105
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateTuesday, December 3, 2013
Primary Code039
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHotelClub Pty Limited
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type98 - Unknown
AddressAU

Party NameFlairview Travel Pty Ltd
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressAU

Party NameFlairview Travel Pty Ltd
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressAU

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, June 26, 2014NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG E-MAILED
Thursday, June 26, 2014DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Saturday, March 9, 2013NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 20, 2011NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 20, 2011REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Thursday, September 8, 2011CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, August 30, 2011TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Friday, February 4, 2011CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Thursday, July 23, 2009CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Friday, June 19, 2009NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Thursday, September 6, 2007FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, August 15, 2007ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, August 15, 2007TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 19, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, May 18, 2006FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, May 17, 2006FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Thursday, May 4, 2006FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, August 30, 2005REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 7, 2005PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 18, 2005NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, April 28, 2005NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 22, 2005LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, February 14, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Sunday, February 6, 2005APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, January 7, 2005AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Tuesday, December 21, 2004CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, December 21, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, September 9, 2004REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, July 8, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Saturday, June 19, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 24, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, February 19, 2004SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Related Keywords


rates agencies booking travel

Featured Names

No names found.