RAPHAELA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, July 11, 2007, a trademark application was filed for RAPHAELA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RAPHAELA trademark a serial number of 79041500. The federal status of this trademark filing is IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED as of Wednesday, July 12, 2017. This trademark is owned by Leineweber GmbH & Co. KG. The RAPHAELA trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Articles of clothing, namely, pants, shorts, skirts, overalls, dresses, shirts, T-shirts, pullovers, sweaters, vests, jackets, coats, undergarments, gloves, scarves, bandannas, socks, shoes, belts, hats, and caps

General Information


Serial Number79041500
Word MarkRAPHAELA
Filing DateWednesday, July 11, 2007
Status402 - IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED
Status DateWednesday, July 12, 2017
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 18, 2008
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeM50
Employee NameVERHOSEK, WILLIAM T
CorrespondentRLTG
Ruttensperger Lachnit Trossin Gomoll,
Patent- und Rechtsanwälte,
Arnulfstr. 58

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Goods and ServicesArticles of clothing, namely, pants, shorts, skirts, overalls, dresses, shirts, T-shirts, pullovers, sweaters, vests, jackets, coats, undergarments, gloves, scarves, bandannas, socks, shoes, belts, hats, and caps
Name/Portrait Description and/or Consent Statement"The name(s), portrait(s), and/or signature(s) shown in the mark does not identify a particular living individual."

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateThursday, October 9, 2008
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLeineweber GmbH & Co. KG
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressDE

Party NameLeineweber GmbH & Co. KG
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressDE

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, February 3, 2018NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG MAILED
Friday, February 2, 2018DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Thursday, May 21, 2015NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Thursday, June 17, 2010NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Thursday, December 31, 2009NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Friday, December 25, 2009FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, October 9, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, October 9, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Friday, October 10, 2008REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, October 9, 2008ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - INTER PARTES DECISION
Thursday, October 9, 2008ABANDONMENT - AFTER INTER PARTES DECISION
Thursday, October 9, 2008OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Thursday, October 9, 2008OPPOSITION SUSTAINED NO. 999999
Friday, September 12, 2008OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Thursday, September 11, 2008OPPOSITION NOTICE (IB REFUSAL) SENT TO IB
Thursday, September 11, 2008OPPOSITION NOTICE (IB REFUSAL) CREATED
Tuesday, April 15, 2008EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 18, 2008PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 27, 2008NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, February 12, 2008LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, February 12, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, January 10, 2008APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 8, 2008TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, January 8, 2008CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, January 8, 2008TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 8, 2008TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, December 17, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, December 14, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, December 11, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, December 11, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, December 11, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Sunday, November 25, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, October 19, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Friday, October 19, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Friday, October 19, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Thursday, October 18, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, October 15, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, September 4, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, August 31, 2007LIMITATION OF GOODS/SERVICES FROM IB ENTERED
Thursday, August 30, 2007SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB