RALLYBURGER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, March 1, 1993, a trademark application was filed for RALLYBURGER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RALLYBURGER trademark a serial number of 74362647. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Friday, October 4, 2013. This trademark is owned by RALLY'S, INC.. The RALLYBURGER trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

hamburger sandwiches

General Information


Serial Number74362647
Word MarkRALLYBURGER
Filing DateMonday, March 1, 1993
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateFriday, October 4, 2013
Registration Number1799561
Registration DateTuesday, October 19, 1993
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 27, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceshamburger sandwiches

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, May 3, 1993
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, July 1, 1991
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, July 1, 1991

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCHECKERS DRIVE-IN RESTAURANTS, INC.
Party Type41 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTampa, FL 33607

Party NameRALLY'S HAMBURGERS, INC.
Party Type40 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCLEARWATER, FL 33762

Party NameRALLY'S, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLouisville, KY 40223

Party NameRALLY'S, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLouisville, KY 40223

Party NameRALLY'S, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLouisville, KY 40223

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, February 15, 2022APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Tuesday, February 15, 2022TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 15, 2022ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, February 15, 2022TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 15, 2022TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 21, 2019ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, May 3, 2017ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, February 10, 2016ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, January 27, 2016ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, September 16, 2015ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, March 12, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Friday, February 14, 2014ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, February 14, 2014TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, October 4, 2013NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Friday, October 4, 2013REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, October 4, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 2, 2013REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Wednesday, October 2, 2013TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 5, 2012ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, November 21, 2012ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, March 23, 2011ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, June 17, 2009ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Monday, September 10, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, June 20, 2003REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, June 20, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 13, 2003TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, April 17, 2003REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Thursday, April 17, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, March 25, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, December 20, 1999REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, June 14, 1999REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, October 19, 1993REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 27, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, June 25, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, June 4, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 27, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, May 26, 1993PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Thursday, May 20, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 14, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


rallyburger sandwiches hamburger

Featured Names

No names found.