RACING Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, June 24, 2008, a trademark application was filed for RACING with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RACING trademark a serial number of 77507109. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, August 22, 2011. This trademark is owned by Atlas Drinks, LLC. The RACING trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Wine; Wines

General Information


Serial Number77507109
Word MarkRACING
Filing DateTuesday, June 24, 2008
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, August 22, 2011
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 25, 2010

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesWine; Wines

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, June 27, 2008
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAtlas Drinks, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressRedmond, WA 98053

Party NameAtlas Drinks, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressRedmond, WA 98053

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, August 22, 2011ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 22, 2011ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, April 6, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 5, 2011EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, January 20, 2011EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, April 4, 2011CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Saturday, April 2, 2011EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Saturday, April 2, 2011PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Saturday, April 2, 2011TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 22, 2011ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, February 21, 2011ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, July 20, 2010NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 25, 2010OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 25, 2010PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 21, 2010LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, April 21, 2010APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Sunday, April 18, 2010LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Sunday, October 18, 2009REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Sunday, October 18, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, April 17, 2009NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Friday, April 17, 2009LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Friday, April 17, 2009SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Saturday, March 28, 2009TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, March 27, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, March 27, 2009TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, January 2, 2009ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, January 2, 2009TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Saturday, September 27, 2008NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, September 27, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, September 27, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Saturday, September 27, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, June 27, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


racing wines wine

Featured Names

No names found.