QUICKMATCH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, January 17, 2013, a trademark application was filed for QUICKMATCH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the QUICKMATCH trademark a serial number of 85826315. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, March 16, 2015. This trademark is owned by Blackstone Medical, Inc.. The QUICKMATCH trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

Plate and screw matching systems for medical use consisting of plates, screws and surgical instruments

General Information


Serial Number85826315
Word MarkQUICKMATCH
Filing DateThursday, January 17, 2013
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, March 16, 2015
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 18, 2013

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPlate and screw matching systems for medical use consisting of plates, screws and surgical instruments
Pseudo MarkQUICK MATCH

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, January 24, 2013
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBlackstone Medical, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLewisville, TX 75056

Party NameBlackstone Medical, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLewisville, TX 75056

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, March 16, 2015ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 16, 2015ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, September 5, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, September 4, 2014EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 13, 2014EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, September 4, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, August 13, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, February 15, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, February 13, 2014EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, February 13, 2014EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, February 13, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 13, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 18, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 18, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 29, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, May 10, 2013LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, May 7, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 2, 2013PRELIMINARY/VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT - ENTERED
Thursday, May 2, 2013TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 30, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 19, 2013PRELIMINARY/VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT - ENTERED
Wednesday, February 13, 2013ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, February 11, 2013TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Friday, January 25, 2013NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Thursday, January 24, 2013NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, January 21, 2013NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM