QUEEN Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Saturday, October 11, 2003, a trademark application was filed for QUEEN with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the QUEEN trademark a serial number of 78312507. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION as of Wednesday, December 14, 2005. This trademark is owned by Parker, Susan M. The QUEEN trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CLOTHING, NAMELY, HATS, T-SHIRTS, VISORS, BEANIES, TANK TOPS, SHORTS, SWEATSHIRTS, BOXER SHORTS, AND RACING GEAR, NAMELY, RACING PANTS, RACING JERSEYS, AND RACING GLOVES

General Information


Serial Number78312507
Word MarkQUEEN
Filing DateSaturday, October 11, 2003
Status604 - ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
Status DateWednesday, December 14, 2005
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 26, 2004
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeM70
Employee NameMARTIN, JENNIFER MCGAR
CorrespondentSUSAN M PARKER
208 E EVERGREEN RD
LEBANON, PA 17042

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMEN'S AND WOMEN'S CLOTHING, NAMELY, HATS, T-SHIRTS, VISORS, BEANIES, TANK TOPS, SHORTS, SWEATSHIRTS, BOXER SHORTS, AND RACING GEAR, NAMELY, RACING PANTS, RACING JERSEYS, AND RACING GLOVES

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, December 14, 2005
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameParker, Susan M
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address208 E Evergreen RD
Lebanon, PA 17042

Party NameParker, Susan M
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address208 E Evergreen RD
Lebanon, PA 17042

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, December 14, 2005ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - INTER PARTES DECISION
Wednesday, December 14, 2005ABANDONMENT - AFTER INTER PARTES DECISION
Wednesday, December 14, 2005OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Wednesday, December 14, 2005OPPOSITION SUSTAINED NO. 999999
Tuesday, December 28, 2004OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Wednesday, November 17, 2004EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 26, 2004PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 6, 2004NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, September 28, 2004TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 8, 2004TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, August 23, 2004CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, September 1, 2004LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, August 27, 2004ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, August 24, 2004APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 24, 2004EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 24, 2004EMAIL RECEIVED
Monday, July 26, 2004FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Sunday, June 27, 2004AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Sunday, June 27, 2004CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Sunday, June 27, 2004TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 2, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, May 10, 2004CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, May 10, 2004TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, April 30, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, April 29, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER