Q-WAVE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, March 2, 2007, a trademark application was filed for Q-WAVE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the Q-WAVE trademark a serial number of 79038058. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Thursday, March 2, 2017. This trademark is owned by MUGEN HADOU GIJUTSU; KABUSHIKI KAISYA. The Q-WAVE trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

recorded video discs featuring healing energy

General Information


Serial Number79038058
Word MarkQ-WAVE
Filing DateFriday, March 2, 2007
Status404 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateThursday, March 2, 2017
Registration Number3440976
Registration DateTuesday, June 3, 2008
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 18, 2008

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesrecorded video discs featuring healing energy

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateThursday, March 2, 2017
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMUGEN HADOU GIJUTSU; KABUSHIKI KAISYA
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type09 - Joint Stock Company
AddressOta-ku; Tokyo 1430015
JP

Party NameMUGEN HADOU GIJUTSU; KABUSHIKI KAISYA
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type09 - Joint Stock Company
AddressJP

Party NameMUGEN HADOU GIJUTSU; KABUSHIKI KAISYA
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type09 - Joint Stock Company
AddressJP

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, September 21, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG E-MAILED
Thursday, September 21, 2017DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Saturday, June 3, 2017COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (10-YR) E-MAILED
Thursday, January 29, 2015NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 14, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 14, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Tuesday, April 22, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 71 & SEC. 15 FILED
Wednesday, May 14, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, April 22, 2014TEAS SECTION 71 & 15 RECEIVED
Sunday, December 30, 2012FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, September 19, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, September 19, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Wednesday, September 3, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, June 3, 2008REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 18, 2008PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 27, 2008NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, February 12, 2008LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, February 12, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, January 10, 2008APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, November 8, 2007LIMITATION FROM THE IB EXAMINED AND ENTERED
Monday, November 19, 2007CORRECTION FROM IB ENTERED - ATTORNEY REVIEW REQUIRED
Thursday, November 8, 2007LIMITATION OF GOODS RECEIVED FROM IB
Thursday, September 13, 2007NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Friday, July 13, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, June 25, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Monday, June 25, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Saturday, June 23, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Friday, June 22, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, June 15, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, June 15, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, June 14, 2007SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB