PUBLIX PRESCHOOL PALS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, January 16, 1998, a trademark application was filed for PUBLIX PRESCHOOL PALS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PUBLIX PRESCHOOL PALS trademark a serial number of 75424697. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Thursday, August 18, 2011. This trademark is owned by Publix Super Markets, Inc.. The PUBLIX PRESCHOOL PALS trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

retail grocery store services featuring discounts and other incentive programs for parents of preschool-aged children

General Information


Serial Number75424697
Word MarkPUBLIX PRESCHOOL PALS
Filing DateFriday, January 16, 1998
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateThursday, August 18, 2011
Registration Number2585611
Registration DateTuesday, June 25, 2002
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 1, 1998

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"PRESCHOOL"
Goods and Servicesretail grocery store services featuring discounts and other incentive programs for parents of preschool-aged children
Pseudo MarkPUBLIC PRESCHOOL PALS

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, March 12, 1998
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, February 22, 2002
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, February 22, 2002

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePublix Asset Management Company
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLakeland, FL 33811

Party NamePublix Super Markets, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLakeland, FL 33811

Party NamePublix Super Markets, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLakeland, FL 33802

Party NamePublix Super Markets, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLakeland, FL 33802

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, June 25, 2021COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Monday, June 8, 2015TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, August 18, 2011REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, August 18, 2011REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, August 18, 2011CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, July 25, 2011TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, November 23, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, August 22, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, August 16, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Monday, July 30, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Monday, July 30, 2007TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Saturday, June 3, 2006APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Saturday, June 3, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Saturday, June 3, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, March 9, 2006PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, December 22, 2003TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, August 14, 2003TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 25, 2002REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 16, 2002ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, April 16, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 12, 2002STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, February 22, 2002USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, August 23, 2001EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 14, 2001EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, March 14, 2001EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, February 13, 2001EXTENSION 4 FILED
Tuesday, August 22, 2000EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 22, 2000EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, April 20, 2000EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 23, 2000EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, September 13, 1999EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, August 6, 1999EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, February 23, 1999NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 1, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 30, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, September 24, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, September 16, 1998EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, September 10, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, September 8, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER