PROVIDE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, May 1, 2014, a trademark application was filed for PROVIDE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PROVIDE trademark a serial number of 86268934. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, February 27, 2017. This trademark is owned by Provide, LLC. The PROVIDE trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Hair care preparations; Hair styling preparations; Hair shampoos; Hair conditioners; Skin cleansers; Non-medicated skin care preparations

General Information


Serial Number86268934
Word MarkPROVIDE
Filing DateThursday, May 1, 2014
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, February 27, 2017
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 25, 2014
Attorney NameMorris E. Turek
Law Office Location CodeL30
Employee NameRICHARDS, SUSAN ANN
CorrespondentMORRIS E. TUREK
YOURTRADEMARKATTORNEY.COM
CHESTERFIELD, MO 63017-8208

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesHair care preparations; Hair styling preparations; Hair shampoos; Hair conditioners; Skin cleansers; Non-medicated skin care preparations

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, May 15, 2014
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameProvide, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressWayne, NJ 07470

Party NameProvide, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressWayne, NJ 07470

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, February 27, 2017ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, February 27, 2017ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 2, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, August 1, 2016EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, July 20, 2016EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, July 20, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 1, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, February 29, 2016EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 20, 2016EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, February 23, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, January 20, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, June 19, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 17, 2015EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 17, 2015EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, June 17, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 20, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 25, 2014OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 25, 2014PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 5, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, October 20, 2014LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, October 16, 2014ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, September 29, 2014APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, September 3, 2014TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, September 3, 2014CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, September 3, 2014TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, August 18, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, August 18, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, August 18, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, August 14, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, May 15, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, May 5, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM