PRODUCED WITH RENEWABLE ENERGY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 29, 2011, a trademark application was filed for PRODUCED WITH RENEWABLE ENERGY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PRODUCED WITH RENEWABLE ENERGY trademark a serial number of 85409545. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Tuesday, March 22, 2022. This trademark is owned by Crave Brothers Farmstead Cheese, LLC. The PRODUCED WITH RENEWABLE ENERGY trademark is filed in the Meat & Processed Food Products category with the following description:

Cheese

General Information


Serial Number85409545
Word MarkPRODUCED WITH RENEWABLE ENERGY
Filing DateMonday, August 29, 2011
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateTuesday, March 22, 2022
Registration Number4238899
Registration DateTuesday, November 6, 2012
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 27, 2012

Trademark Statements


Description of MarkThe mark consists of a smaller circle within a larger circle and a cow positioned within the center; the words "PRODUCED WITH RENEWABLE ENERGY" is placed within the outside ring.
Goods and ServicesCheese
Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"PRODUCED WITH RENEWABLE ENERGY"

Classification Information


International Class029 - Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, frozen, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, compotes; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 1, 2011
Primary Code029
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, April 9, 2012
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, April 9, 2012

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCrave Brothers Farmstead Cheese, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressWaterloo, WI 53594

Party NameCrave Brothers Farmstead Cheese, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressWaterloo, WI 53594

Party NameCrave Brothers Farmstead Cheese, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressWaterloo, WI 53594

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, March 22, 2022NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 22, 2022REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Tuesday, March 22, 2022REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 22, 2022CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, November 12, 2021TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Saturday, November 6, 2021COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 6, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 6, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, December 6, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, November 8, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 8, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, November 6, 2017COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Monday, January 26, 2015TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 12, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 6, 2012REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, September 29, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, September 28, 2012LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, September 24, 2012ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, September 19, 2012STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, September 17, 2012USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, September 18, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, September 17, 2012TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 22, 2012NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 27, 2012OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 27, 2012PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 7, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, February 17, 2012LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, February 17, 2012ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, February 2, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, February 1, 2012TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, January 31, 2012CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, January 31, 2012TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, December 19, 2011NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, December 19, 2011NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, December 19, 2011NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, December 16, 2011ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, September 2, 2011NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE MAILED
Thursday, September 1, 2011NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, September 1, 2011NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


energy renewable produced cheese

Featured Names

No names found.