PRO POWER SPORTS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, March 12, 1993, a trademark application was filed for PRO POWER SPORTS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PRO POWER SPORTS trademark a serial number of 74367576. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Thursday, May 11, 1995. The PRO POWER SPORTS trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

battery powered electrical action toys

General Information


Serial Number74367576
Word MarkPRO POWER SPORTS
Filing DateFriday, March 12, 1993
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateThursday, May 11, 1995
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 14, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesbattery powered electrical action toys

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressTorrance, CA 90501

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressTorrance, CA 90501

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, May 11, 1995ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 13, 1995EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, November 10, 1994EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, May 10, 1994NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 14, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 13, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, July 8, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 6, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, June 25, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, June 21, 1993PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Monday, June 21, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, June 3, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, May 24, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.