PRINTSHOP Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, May 22, 2017, a trademark application was filed for PRINTSHOP with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PRINTSHOP trademark a serial number of 87458785. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, December 4, 2018. This trademark is owned by Hindsight Brewing, LLC. The PRINTSHOP trademark is filed in the Treatment & Processing of Materials Services category with the following description:

Beer making and brewing services

General Information


Serial Number87458785
Word MarkPRINTSHOP
Filing DateMonday, May 22, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, December 4, 2018
Registration Number5623502
Registration DateTuesday, December 4, 2018
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 6, 2018
Attorney NameJohn T. Winemiller
Law Office Location CodeL20
Employee NameHELLMAN, ELI J
CorrespondentJOHN T. WINEMILLER
MERCHANT & GOULD, PC
P.O. BOX 2910
MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55402-9944

Trademark Statements


Amendment to a Registration/Renewal CertificateIssue New Certificate to: PRINTSHOP BEER, LLC, 1532 ISLAND HOME AVENUE, KNOXVILLE, TENNESSEE 37920 (TENNESSEE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY)
Goods and ServicesBeer making and brewing services
Pseudo MarkPRINT SHOP

Classification Information


International Class040 - Treatment of materials.
US Class Codes100, 103, 106
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, May 26, 2017
Primary Code040
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, June 9, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, May 31, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePRINTSHOP BEER, LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address1532 ISLAND HOME AVENUE
KNOXVILLE, TN 37920

Party NameHindsight Brewing, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address1532 Island Home Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37920

Party NameHindsight Brewing, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address1532 Island Home Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37920

Party NameHindsight Brewing, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address1532 Island Home Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37920

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, August 7, 2019NEW CERTIFICATE UNDER SECTION 7 ¿ PROCESSED
Thursday, May 30, 2019NEW CERTIFICATE UNDER SECTION 7 ¿ PROCESSED
Wednesday, May 15, 2019AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Monday, May 13, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION-POST REG RECEIVED
Friday, April 26, 2019POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 7
Wednesday, April 24, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, April 5, 2019TEAS SECTION 7 REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 4, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 30, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 31, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 30, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Saturday, October 27, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, October 2, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, October 26, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, October 2, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 1, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 6, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 6, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 14, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Sunday, January 28, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Sunday, January 28, 2018EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Sunday, January 28, 2018NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Sunday, January 28, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Sunday, January 28, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Tuesday, August 22, 2017NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 22, 2017LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 22, 2017SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Monday, August 21, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, May 26, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, May 25, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


printshop services brewing making beer