PRINTING LIFE ONE LAYER AT A TIME Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, November 16, 2018, a trademark application was filed for PRINTING LIFE ONE LAYER AT A TIME with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PRINTING LIFE ONE LAYER AT A TIME trademark a serial number of 88197781. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, July 6, 2021. This trademark is owned by 3DTech Oy. The PRINTING LIFE ONE LAYER AT A TIME trademark is filed in the Machinery Products category with the following description:

Printers, namely, three-dimensional (3D) bioprinters (3D bioprinters)

General Information


Serial Number88197781
Word MarkPRINTING LIFE ONE LAYER AT A TIME
Filing DateFriday, November 16, 2018
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, July 6, 2021
Registration Number6411770
Registration DateTuesday, July 6, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 24, 2019
Attorney NameGeza C. Ziegler Jr.
Law Office Location CodeM60
Employee NameCHANG, ELIZABETH YI HS
CorrespondentGeza C. Ziegler Jr.
ZIEGLER IP LAW GROUP, LLC.
55 Greens Farms Road
Westport, CT 06880

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPrinters, namely, three-dimensional (3D) bioprinters (3D bioprinters)

Classification Information


International Class007 - Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.
US Class Codes013, 019, 021, 023, 024, 031, 034, 035
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, December 5, 2018
Primary Code007
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, November 16, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, November 16, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBRINTER OY
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressITÄINEN PITKÄKATU 4 C
TURKU 20520
FI

Party NameBRINTER OY
Party Type21 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressITÄINEN PITKÄKATU 4 C
TURKU 20520
FI

Party Name3DTech Oy
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type24 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressHyvoninkatu 1
Salo 24240
FI

Party Name3DTech Oy
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type24 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressHyvoninkatu 1
Salo 24240
FI

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, July 6, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, June 3, 2021NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 2, 2021ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, June 1, 2021DATA MODIFICATION COMPLETED
Tuesday, June 1, 2021ASSIGNED TO LIE
Saturday, May 29, 2021STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, May 18, 2021USE AMENDMENT FILED
Saturday, May 29, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, May 18, 2021TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Monday, May 17, 2021APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, May 17, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, May 17, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF DOMESTIC REPRESENTATIVES ADDRESS
Monday, May 17, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, May 17, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, May 17, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 10, 2021AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Saturday, November 21, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, November 19, 2020EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, November 19, 2020EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, November 19, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 21, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 19, 2020EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 19, 2020EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, May 19, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 19, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 24, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 24, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 4, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 21, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 6, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, August 6, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, July 31, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, July 25, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 24, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 24, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 24, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, July 15, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, July 15, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Sunday, July 14, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, July 9, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 9, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 9, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 9, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, January 9, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, December 5, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM