PRINT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, January 28, 2003, a trademark application was filed for PRINT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PRINT trademark a serial number of 76486036. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Monday, January 14, 2013. This trademark is owned by F & W Publications, Inc.. The PRINT trademark is filed in the Paper & Printed Material Products category with the following description:

Graphic Design Magazines

General Information


Serial Number76486036
Word MarkPRINT
Filing DateTuesday, January 28, 2003
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateMonday, January 14, 2013
Registration Number2790966
Registration DateTuesday, December 9, 2003
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 16, 2003

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesGraphic Design Magazines

Classification Information


International Class016 - Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists' materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); printers' type; printing blocks.
US Class Codes002, 005, 022, 023, 029, 037, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, February 11, 2003
Primary Code016
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, May 1, 1940
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, May 1, 1940

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePRINT HOLDINGS LLC
Party Type33 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressAUSTIN, TX 78703

Party NamePEAK MEDIA PROPERTIES LLC
Party Type32 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressBLUE ASH, OH 45242

Party NameF+W MEDIA, INC.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBlue Ash, OH 45242

Party NameF & W Publications, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressIOLA, WI 549900001

Party NameF & W Publications, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressIOLA, WI 549900001

Party NameF & W Publications, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressIOLA, WI 549900001

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, December 25, 2019AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Wednesday, November 27, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, November 27, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 4, 2019AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Thursday, August 29, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, August 29, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 26, 2017ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, June 25, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, August 14, 2013ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Monday, January 14, 2013NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Monday, January 14, 2013REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Monday, January 14, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, January 14, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, December 17, 2012TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Monday, July 12, 2010REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE
Friday, July 9, 2010CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, July 7, 2010ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, June 30, 2010ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Friday, June 4, 2010ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, June 4, 2010TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, May 21, 2010PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, December 4, 2009REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Friday, December 4, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Saturday, November 21, 2009TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 1, 2009ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, October 1, 2008AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Wednesday, February 8, 2006ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, February 8, 2006TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, January 26, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, August 29, 2005ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, August 29, 2005TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 9, 2003REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 16, 2003PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 27, 2003NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, July 11, 2003APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, July 11, 2003ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


print magazines design graphic