PRETTYINCOLORS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, July 12, 2017, a trademark application was filed for PRETTYINCOLORS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PRETTYINCOLORS trademark a serial number of 87526173. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, April 30, 2019. This trademark is owned by Pretty in Colors, LLC. The PRETTYINCOLORS trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Lip glosses; Make-up; Make-up powder; Eye make-up

General Information


Serial Number87526173
Word MarkPRETTYINCOLORS
Filing DateWednesday, July 12, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, April 30, 2019
Registration Number5740465
Registration DateTuesday, April 30, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 4, 2018
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeM60
Employee NameSMITH, BRIDGETT G
CorrespondentPrettyInColors,LLC
PrettyInColors,LLC
Temple Hills MD 20748

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesLip glosses; Make-up; Make-up powder; Eye make-up
Pseudo MarkPRETTY IN COLORS

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, July 19, 2017
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, February 14, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, February 14, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePretty in Colors, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMarlow Heights, MD 20748

Party NamePretty in Colors, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMarlow Heights, MD 20748

Party NamePretty in Colors, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMarlow Heights, MD 20748

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, January 29, 2020REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE - CERTIFICATE OF REG MAILED
Monday, July 29, 2019REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE - CERTIFICATE OF REG MAILED
Tuesday, July 23, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 30, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, March 27, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 26, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, March 21, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, March 1, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, March 21, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, March 1, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 30, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 30, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 4, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 4, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 15, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, August 2, 2018LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, July 20, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, July 11, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 10, 2018ELECTRONIC RECORD REVIEW COMPLETE
Wednesday, July 4, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, July 3, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, July 3, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 3, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 3, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 3, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, June 28, 2018PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Friday, June 22, 2018ON HOLD - ELECTRONIC RECORD REVIEW REQUIRED
Thursday, June 7, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 6, 2018EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Tuesday, June 5, 2018NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 5, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 5, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, May 31, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, May 31, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, May 31, 2018TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 31, 2018TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 31, 2018TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 12, 2017NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Tuesday, December 12, 2017FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 12, 2017FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Tuesday, November 21, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, November 21, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, November 16, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, November 6, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 18, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 18, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 18, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, October 10, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, July 19, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, July 15, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


prettyincolors make powder glosses