PRESERVE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, March 16, 2015, a trademark application was filed for PRESERVE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PRESERVE trademark a serial number of 86565350. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, January 13, 2023. This trademark is owned by Church & Dwight Co., Inc.. The PRESERVE trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Laundry detergent; laundry detergent additives, namely, fabric softeners, stain fighters, stain removers, freshness boosters, fragrance boosters and scent boosters

General Information


Serial Number86565350
Word MarkPRESERVE
Filing DateMonday, March 16, 2015
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, January 13, 2023
Registration Number4989714
Registration DateTuesday, June 28, 2016
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 8, 2015

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesLaundry detergent; laundry detergent additives, namely, fabric softeners, stain fighters, stain removers, freshness boosters, fragrance boosters and scent boosters

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, January 13, 2023
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, February 10, 2016
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, February 10, 2016

Trademark Owner History


Party NameChurch & Dwight Co., Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEwing, NJ 08628

Party NameChurch & Dwight Co., Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEwing, NJ 08628

Party NameChurch & Dwight Co., Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEwing, NJ 08628

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, January 13, 2023CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Thursday, June 30, 2022APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Thursday, June 30, 2022TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, June 30, 2022ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, June 30, 2022TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, June 30, 2022TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Monday, June 28, 2021COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Friday, November 10, 2017ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, November 10, 2017TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 28, 2016REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, May 25, 2016NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 24, 2016ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, May 23, 2016STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, April 26, 2016USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, May 20, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, April 26, 2016TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 3, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 8, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 8, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 19, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 4, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, August 3, 2015ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, July 22, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 21, 2015TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, July 21, 2015CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, July 21, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 9, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 9, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 9, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, June 8, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, March 25, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, March 19, 2015NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.