PRESCRIPTIONS MADE EASY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Sunday, October 29, 2017, a trademark application was filed for PRESCRIPTIONS MADE EASY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PRESCRIPTIONS MADE EASY trademark a serial number of 87663827. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, November 20, 2018. This trademark is owned by Lindenwood Health Inc.. The PRESCRIPTIONS MADE EASY trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Pharmaceutical services, namely, processing online and telephone prescription orders in retail and central fill pharmacies Pharmaceutical services, namely, processing online and telephone prescription orders in retail and central fill pharmacies

General Information


Serial Number87663827
Word MarkPRESCRIPTIONS MADE EASY
Filing DateSunday, October 29, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, November 20, 2018
Registration Number5613360
Registration DateTuesday, November 20, 2018
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 17, 2018

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPharmaceutical services, namely, processing online and telephone prescription orders in retail and central fill pharmacies Pharmaceutical services, namely, processing online and telephone prescription orders in retail and central fill pharmacies
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"PRESCRIPTIONS"

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, November 7, 2017
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, February 1, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, March 1, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLindenwood Health Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBrooklyn, NY 11208

Party NameLindenwood Health Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBrooklyn, NY 11208

Party NameLindenwood Health Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBrooklyn, NY 11208

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, April 13, 2022ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, November 6, 2019ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, November 20, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, October 31, 2018ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, October 16, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, October 15, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, September 20, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, August 20, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Saturday, September 15, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, August 20, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 12, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 17, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 17, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 28, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 13, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, March 12, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, March 12, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 12, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, March 8, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, March 8, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 5, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, March 5, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, March 5, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, March 5, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, February 27, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, February 27, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, February 22, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, February 12, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, February 9, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, February 9, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, February 9, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, February 8, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, November 7, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM