PRESCRIPTION Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, July 14, 2014, a trademark application was filed for PRESCRIPTION with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PRESCRIPTION trademark a serial number of 86336765. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, June 27, 2017. This trademark is owned by Lloyd Cellars, Inc.. The PRESCRIPTION trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Alcoholic beverages except beers

General Information


Serial Number86336765
Word MarkPRESCRIPTION
Filing DateMonday, July 14, 2014
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, June 27, 2017
Registration Number5232946
Registration DateTuesday, June 27, 2017
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 24, 2017

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAlcoholic beverages except beers

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, July 18, 2014
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, March 11, 2016
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, March 11, 2016

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLloyd Cellars, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNapa, CA 94558

Party NameLloyd Cellars, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNapa, CA 94558

Party NameLloyd Cellars, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNapa, CA 94558

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, June 27, 2022COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 27, 2017REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, May 24, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 23, 2017ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, April 21, 2017STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, March 28, 2017USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, April 7, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, March 28, 2017TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 21, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 24, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 24, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 4, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, December 19, 2016LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, December 7, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, December 5, 2016SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Monday, May 23, 2016REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Monday, November 23, 2015REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Wednesday, June 17, 2015ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, June 17, 2015TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, May 11, 2015REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Tuesday, May 5, 2015ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, October 24, 2014NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Friday, October 24, 2014LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Friday, October 24, 2014SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Thursday, October 23, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, July 18, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, July 17, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM