PREPARE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, January 11, 1993, a trademark application was filed for PREPARE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PREPARE trademark a serial number of 74363537. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Wednesday, July 23, 2014. This trademark is owned by Purina Mills, Inc.. The PREPARE trademark is filed in the Natural Agricultural Products category with the following description:

animal feed

General Information


Serial Number74363537
Word MarkPREPARE
Filing DateMonday, January 11, 1993
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateWednesday, July 23, 2014
Registration Number1847437
Registration DateTuesday, July 26, 1994
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 17, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesanimal feed

Classification Information


International Class031 - Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; live animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals; malt.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, April 29, 1993
Primary Code031
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, December 28, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, December 28, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePURINA ANIMAL NUTRITION, LLC
Party Type32 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressARDEN HILLS, MN 55126

Party NamePURINA MILLS, LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressArden Hills, MI 55126

Party NamePurina Mills, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSt. Louis, MO 63144

Party NamePurina Mills, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSt. Louis, MO 63144

Party NamePurina Mills, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSt. Louis, MO 63144

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, November 27, 2019AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Wednesday, January 30, 2019APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Wednesday, January 30, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 8, 2016ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, June 8, 2016TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 27, 2016ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, July 23, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 23, 2014REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, July 23, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 22, 2014TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 21, 2011ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, December 2, 2009ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, November 25, 2009ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Thursday, July 26, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, September 27, 2006ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, March 17, 2004REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, March 17, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, January 26, 2004REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Monday, January 26, 2004TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Saturday, January 29, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, October 7, 1999REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, July 26, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, April 15, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, April 11, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 22, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, February 4, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 9, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 17, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 16, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, June 14, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 9, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


prepare feed animal

Featured Names

No names found.