PRACTITIONERS SERVING PRACTITIONERS. Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, February 18, 2010, a trademark application was filed for PRACTITIONERS SERVING PRACTITIONERS. with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PRACTITIONERS SERVING PRACTITIONERS. trademark a serial number of 77938402. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, June 22, 2018. This trademark is owned by Branier Custom Molded Inserts,Inc. The PRACTITIONERS SERVING PRACTITIONERS. trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Wholesale distributorship services featuring products for medical practitioners

General Information


Serial Number77938402
Word MarkPRACTITIONERS SERVING PRACTITIONERS.
Filing DateThursday, February 18, 2010
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, June 22, 2018
Registration Number4056958
Registration DateTuesday, November 15, 2011
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 14, 2011
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeM70
Employee NameCARROLL, DORITT
CorrespondentRaj Abhyanker
LEGALFORCE RAPC WORLDWIDE, P.C.
TEMPE AZ 85282

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesWholesale distributorship services featuring products for medical practitioners

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, June 22, 2018
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, June 12, 2010
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, June 12, 2010

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBranier Custom Molded Inserts,Inc
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSebring, FL 33870

Party NameBranier Custom Molded Inserts,Inc
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSebring, FL 33870

Party NameBranier Custom Molded Inserts,Inc
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSebring, FL 33870

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, June 22, 2018CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Wednesday, August 16, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 15, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 15, 2011REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, October 12, 2011NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 11, 2011LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, October 7, 2011ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, October 4, 2011ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, August 30, 2011STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, August 17, 2011USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, August 29, 2011CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, August 17, 2011TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 9, 2011NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 14, 2011OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 14, 2011PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Thursday, May 12, 2011LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, May 12, 2011APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 12, 2011EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Thursday, May 12, 2011NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, May 12, 2011EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, May 12, 2011EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, May 11, 2011TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, May 11, 2011CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, May 11, 2011TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Saturday, November 13, 2010NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, November 13, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, November 13, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, October 4, 2010PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Friday, September 24, 2010WITHDRAWN FROM PUB - OG REVIEW QUERY
Friday, September 10, 2010LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, September 10, 2010ASSIGNED TO LIE
Saturday, August 28, 2010APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 24, 2010TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, August 24, 2010CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, August 24, 2010TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, June 14, 2010TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Saturday, May 22, 2010NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, May 22, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, May 22, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Saturday, May 22, 2010ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, May 1, 2010TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 23, 2010NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, February 22, 2010NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM