POWER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, December 17, 2019, a trademark application was filed for POWER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the POWER trademark a serial number of 79277481. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, October 20, 2020. This trademark is owned by Bata Brands SA. The POWER trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Footwear; tops and bottoms as clothing

General Information


Serial Number79277481
Word MarkPOWER
Filing DateTuesday, December 17, 2019
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, October 20, 2020
Registration Number6177224
Registration DateTuesday, October 20, 2020
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 4, 2020

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of a pentagon resembling an arrow above the stylized wording "POWER".
Goods and ServicesFootwear; tops and bottoms as clothing

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, February 6, 2020
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBata Brands SA
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type33 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressCH

Party NameBata Brands SA
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type33 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressCH

Party NameBata Brands SA
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type33 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressCH

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, November 21, 2021NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Monday, March 1, 2021FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, February 5, 2021FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, February 5, 2021FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Wednesday, January 20, 2021FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, October 20, 2020REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 4, 2020OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 4, 2020PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 31, 2020NOTIFICATION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, July 15, 2020NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, July 15, 2020NOTICE OF START OF OPPOSITION PERIOD CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, July 15, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, July 2, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, July 1, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 29, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, June 29, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, June 29, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, April 24, 2020REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Saturday, April 4, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Friday, April 3, 2020REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Thursday, March 19, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, March 18, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, March 16, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 11, 2020APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Thursday, February 6, 2020NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, January 30, 2020SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Related Keywords


power clothing bottoms tops footwear