POSSESSED WINE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, October 18, 2017, a trademark application was filed for POSSESSED WINE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the POSSESSED WINE trademark a serial number of 87650222. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, April 9, 2019. This trademark is owned by Campione, Carmine C.. The POSSESSED WINE trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Wine

General Information


Serial Number87650222
Word MarkPOSSESSED WINE
Filing DateWednesday, October 18, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, April 9, 2019
Registration Number5723162
Registration DateTuesday, April 9, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 27, 2018
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameANKRAH, NAAKWAMA S
CorrespondentCAMPIONE, CARMINE C.
18 EL GRECO ST.
LAKE OSWEGO, OR 97035

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"WINE"
Goods and ServicesWine

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 27, 2017
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, January 1, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, January 1, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCampione, Carmine C.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address18 El Greco St.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Party NameCampione, Carmine C.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address18 El Greco St.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Party NameCampione, Carmine C.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address18 El Greco St.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, April 9, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, March 2, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, March 1, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, February 19, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, January 28, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, February 19, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, January 28, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 18, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Sunday, August 5, 2018EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE PROCESS - TERMINATED
Monday, April 23, 2018EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 27, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 27, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 7, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, February 22, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, February 12, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, February 12, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Saturday, February 10, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Saturday, February 10, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 31, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 31, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 31, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, January 29, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, October 27, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, October 21, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


wine possessed