POLYMER_PROGRAM Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, September 9, 2019, a trademark application was filed for POLYMER_PROGRAM with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the POLYMER_PROGRAM trademark a serial number of 88609591. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, October 17, 2022. This trademark is owned by Apparel Products LLC. The POLYMER_PROGRAM trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing and headwear, namely, T-shirts, shorts, sweat pants, sweat shirts, swimwear, jackets, wet suits, belts, jeans, slacks, woven shirts, knit shirts, tank tops, socks, sweaters, hats, beanies, caps; Footwear

General Information


Serial Number88609591
Word MarkPOLYMER_PROGRAM
Filing DateMonday, September 9, 2019
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, October 17, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 21, 2020

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesClothing and headwear, namely, T-shirts, shorts, sweat pants, sweat shirts, swimwear, jackets, wet suits, belts, jeans, slacks, woven shirts, knit shirts, tank tops, socks, sweaters, hats, beanies, caps; Footwear
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"POLYMER"

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, September 18, 2019
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameApparel Products LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressLong Beach, CA 90813

Party NameApparel Products LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressLong Beach, CA 90813

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, October 17, 2022ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, October 17, 2022ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, March 15, 2022NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Sunday, March 13, 2022SOU EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Sunday, March 13, 2022SOU EXTENSION 3 FILED
Sunday, March 13, 2022TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 26, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, October 25, 2021SOU EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 15, 2021SOU EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, October 22, 2021NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Thursday, October 21, 2021EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Thursday, October 21, 2021PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, October 21, 2021TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, October 18, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, October 18, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, June 30, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 29, 2021SOU EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, March 15, 2021SOU EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, June 24, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, May 28, 2021NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Friday, May 28, 2021EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Friday, May 28, 2021PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Friday, May 28, 2021TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, April 19, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, April 19, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, September 15, 2020NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 21, 2020OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 21, 2020PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 1, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, June 15, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, June 12, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 28, 2020EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Thursday, May 28, 2020NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, May 28, 2020EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, May 28, 2020EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, December 19, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 19, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 19, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, December 10, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, September 18, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, September 12, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.