POLAR CAP COOOL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 12, 1996, a trademark application was filed for POLAR CAP COOOL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the POLAR CAP COOOL trademark a serial number of 75148975. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, March 12, 2005. This trademark is owned by POLAR CAP, INC.. The POLAR CAP COOOL trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

hats

General Information


Serial Number75148975
Word MarkPOLAR CAP COOOL
Filing DateMonday, August 12, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, March 12, 2005
Registration Number2163244
Registration DateTuesday, June 9, 1998
Mark Drawing3S19 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 17, 1998
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameZAK, HENRY S
CorrespondentPhi Lan M. Tinsley
Kirkpatrcik & Lockhart Nicholson Graham
State Street Financial Center
One Lincoln Street
Boston MA 02111

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceshats

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, March 12, 2005
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, July 23, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, July 23, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMALDEN MILLS INDUSTRIES, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address46 Stafford Street
Lawrence, MA 01841

Party NameMALDEN MILLS INDUSTRIES, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address46 Stafford Street
Lawrence, MA 01841

Party NameMALDEN MILLS INDUSTRIES, INC.
Party Type11 - New Owner Before Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address46 Stafford Street
Lawrence, MA 01841

Party NamePOLAR CAP, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address13091 92nd Street North
Largo, FL 33773

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, May 24, 2006ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, May 10, 2006ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, April 12, 2006ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Friday, March 31, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Saturday, March 12, 2005CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, June 9, 1998REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 17, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, February 13, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, October 10, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, September 18, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, August 20, 1997NOTICE OF UNRESPONSIVE AMENDMENT - MAILED
Monday, August 4, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, February 12, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, November 29, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, October 31, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER