POINTER FIELD TEK Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, April 3, 2020, a trademark application was filed for POINTER FIELD TEK with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the POINTER FIELD TEK trademark a serial number of 88858924. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, July 20, 2021. This trademark is owned by Legacy Sports International, Inc.. The POINTER FIELD TEK trademark is filed in the Firearm Products category with the following description:

Firearms; Shotguns and parts thereof; Carrying cases adapted for firearms; Gun cases; Hunting firearms; Sporting firearms; Weapon cases for firearms

General Information


Serial Number88858924
Word MarkPOINTER FIELD TEK
Filing DateFriday, April 3, 2020
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, July 20, 2021
Registration Number6429388
Registration DateTuesday, July 20, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 28, 2020
Attorney NameIan Burns
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameANKRAH, NAAKWAMA S
CorrespondentIan Burns
ATIP LAW
4790 CAUGHLIN PKWY #701
RENO, NV 89519

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesFirearms; Shotguns and parts thereof; Carrying cases adapted for firearms; Gun cases; Hunting firearms; Sporting firearms; Weapon cases for firearms
Pseudo MarkPOINTER FIELD TECH

Classification Information


International Class013 - Firearms; ammunition and projectiles; explosives; fireworks.
US Class Codes002, 009
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, April 10, 2020
Primary Code013
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, January 4, 2021
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, January 4, 2021

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLegacy Sports International, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address4790 Caughlin Pkwy #701
Reno, NV 89519

Party NameLegacy Sports International, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address4790 Caughlin Pkwy #701
Reno, NV 89519

Party NameLegacy Sports International, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address4790 Caughlin Pkwy #701
Reno, NV 89519

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, July 20, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, June 12, 2021NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, June 11, 2021ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, May 27, 2021STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, May 14, 2021USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 25, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, May 14, 2021TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 1, 2020NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Thursday, October 22, 2020CHANGES/CORRECTIONS AFTER PUB APPROVAL ENTERED
Thursday, October 15, 2020ASSIGNED TO PETITION STAFF
Wednesday, October 7, 2020EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE PROCESS - TERMINATED
Tuesday, September 1, 2020TEAS POST PUBLICATION AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Monday, August 24, 2020EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 28, 2020OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 28, 2020PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 8, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, June 25, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 23, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, April 10, 2020NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM