PODCAST ADVERTISING THAT WORKS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Saturday, October 31, 2020, a trademark application was filed for PODCAST ADVERTISING THAT WORKS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PODCAST ADVERTISING THAT WORKS trademark a serial number of 90291371. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, March 8, 2022. This trademark is owned by Adopter Media LLC. The PODCAST ADVERTISING THAT WORKS trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Advertising, marketing and promotion services

General Information


Serial Number90291371
Word MarkPODCAST ADVERTISING THAT WORKS
Filing DateSaturday, October 31, 2020
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, March 8, 2022
Registration Number6668172
Registration DateTuesday, March 8, 2022
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 19, 2021

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAdvertising, marketing and promotion services
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"PODCAST ADVERTISING"

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, April 8, 2021
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, January 3, 2022
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, January 3, 2022

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAdopter Media LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressPetaluma, CA 94952

Party NameAdopter Media LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressPetaluma, CA 94952

Party NameAdopter Media LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressPetaluma, CA 94952

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, March 8, 2022REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, February 1, 2022NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, January 31, 2022ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, January 24, 2022STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, January 4, 2022USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, January 20, 2022CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, January 4, 2022TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 14, 2021NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 19, 2021OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 19, 2021PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 29, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, September 10, 2021APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, September 2, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, September 2, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, September 1, 2021ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, August 27, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 18, 2021APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Wednesday, August 18, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 18, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, August 18, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 18, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Monday, April 19, 2021WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY GRANTED
Monday, April 19, 2021TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED
Thursday, April 8, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, April 8, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, April 8, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, April 8, 2021REMOVED FROM TEAS PLUS
Monday, April 5, 2021ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Sunday, December 27, 2020NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM