PNEU-CHOICE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, February 17, 1993, a trademark application was filed for PNEU-CHOICE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PNEU-CHOICE trademark a serial number of 74359945. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, December 15, 2001. This trademark is owned by H. Belmer Company. The PNEU-CHOICE trademark is filed in the Metal Products category with the following description:

fasteners; namely, nails, screws, and staples

General Information


Serial Number74359945
Word MarkPNEU-CHOICE
Filing DateWednesday, February 17, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, December 15, 2001
Registration Number1866197
Registration DateTuesday, December 6, 1994
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 13, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesfasteners; namely, nails, screws, and staples

Classification Information


International Class006 - Common metals and their alloys; metal building materials; transportable buildings of metal; materials of metal for railway tracks; nonelectric cables and wires of common metal; ironmongery, small items of metal hardware; pipes and tubes of metal; safes; goods of common metal not included in other classes; ores.
US Class Codes013, 014
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, December 15, 2001
Primary Code006
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, May 11, 1994
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, May 11, 1994

Trademark Owner History


Party NameH. Belmer Company
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCincinnati, OH 45203

Party NameH. Belmer Company
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCincinnati, OH 45203

Party NameH. Belmer Company
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCincinnati, OH 45203

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, December 15, 2001CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, December 6, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, August 17, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, August 9, 1994NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, July 26, 1994NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, July 19, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, July 14, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, June 10, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, May 11, 1994EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, April 4, 1994EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, October 5, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 13, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Saturday, June 12, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, May 12, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, May 5, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.