PLUGGY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, February 16, 1993, a trademark application was filed for PLUGGY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PLUGGY trademark a serial number of 74358892. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Wednesday, May 9, 2001. This trademark is owned by Schneider (Europe) AG. The PLUGGY trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

catheters for cardiovascular use

General Information


Serial Number74358892
Word MarkPLUGGY
Filing DateTuesday, February 16, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateWednesday, May 9, 2001
Registration Number1832682
Registration DateTuesday, April 26, 1994
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 1, 1994

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicescatheters for cardiovascular use

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes044
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateWednesday, May 9, 2001
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSchneider (Europe) AG
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBulach
CH

Party NameSchneider (Europe) AG
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBulach
CH

Party NameSchneider (Europe) AG
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBulach
CH

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, May 9, 2001CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, April 26, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, February 1, 1994PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, December 31, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, November 22, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 3, 1993Sec. 1(B) CLAIM DELETED
Monday, November 8, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Saturday, August 28, 1993PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, August 24, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 12, 1993CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, May 19, 1993LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, May 17, 1993PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Thursday, May 13, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 4, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, April 29, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


pluggy cardiovascular catheters

Featured Names

No names found.