PLENISH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, March 10, 2009, a trademark application was filed for PLENISH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PLENISH trademark a serial number of 77687582. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, November 5, 2012. This trademark is owned by Pioneer Hi-Bred International, Inc.. The PLENISH trademark is filed in the Meat & Processed Food Products category with the following description:

Soybean oil

General Information


Serial Number77687582
Word MarkPLENISH
Filing DateTuesday, March 10, 2009
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, November 5, 2012
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 14, 2009

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesSoybean oil

Classification Information


International Class029 - Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, frozen, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, compotes; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, March 13, 2009
Primary Code029
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePioneer Hi-Bred International, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressJohnston, IA 501311014

Party NamePioneer Hi-Bred International, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressJohnston, IA 501311014

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, November 5, 2012ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, November 5, 2012ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, March 29, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 28, 2012EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 15, 2012EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, February 15, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, January 13, 2012CORRECTED NOA E-MAILED
Thursday, January 12, 2012DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, January 9, 2012DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Monday, January 9, 2012TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Thursday, August 18, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 17, 2011EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, August 5, 2011EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, August 5, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, February 12, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, February 11, 2011EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, February 10, 2011EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, February 10, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 14, 2010NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, September 13, 2010EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 7, 2010EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, September 7, 2010TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, April 1, 2010NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 31, 2010EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 2, 2010EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, March 31, 2010CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, March 2, 2010TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 6, 2009NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 14, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 24, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, June 5, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, June 5, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, June 3, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 3, 2009EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Wednesday, June 3, 2009NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 3, 2009EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 3, 2009EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Tuesday, June 2, 2009NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 2, 2009NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 2, 2009NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, June 1, 2009ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, March 13, 2009NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, March 13, 2009NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


plenish soybean