PLASMA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, September 4, 2008, a trademark application was filed for PLASMA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PLASMA trademark a serial number of 77562386. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, April 1, 2016. This trademark is owned by D-Plasma Corp. The PLASMA trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

Fruit-flavored beverages; Non-alcoholic beverages containing fruit juices; Non-alcoholic beverages, namely, carbonated beverages

General Information


Serial Number77562386
Word MarkPLASMA
Filing DateThursday, September 4, 2008
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, April 1, 2016
Registration Number3674275
Registration DateTuesday, August 25, 2009
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 24, 2009
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameKING, CHRISTINA B
CorrespondentTODD WESLEY SMITH
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN 55347-1712

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesFruit-flavored beverages; Non-alcoholic beverages containing fruit juices; Non-alcoholic beverages, namely, carbonated beverages

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, April 1, 2016
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, January 15, 2009
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, February 20, 2009

Trademark Owner History


Party NameROCK STAR TRUST LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressSANTA MONICA, CA 90404

Party NameD-Plasma Corp
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEden Prairie, MN 55347

Party NameD-Plasma Corp
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEden Prairie, MN 55347

Party NameD-Plasma Corp
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEden Prairie, MN 55347

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, April 1, 2016CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Wednesday, October 7, 2015ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, October 7, 2015ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, July 29, 2015AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Tuesday, August 25, 2009REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, July 23, 2009LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, July 21, 2009ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, July 17, 2009STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, June 23, 2009USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, July 17, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, June 23, 2009TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 16, 2009NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 24, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 4, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, February 14, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, February 13, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, February 9, 2009EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Saturday, February 7, 2009NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Saturday, February 7, 2009EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Saturday, February 7, 2009EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, January 7, 2009TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, January 7, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, January 7, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, December 18, 2008TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Saturday, December 13, 2008NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, December 13, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, December 13, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, December 9, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, September 8, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM