PIRAT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, November 3, 2004, a trademark application was filed for PIRAT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PIRAT trademark a serial number of 79007138. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Friday, January 1, 2010. This trademark is owned by Joh. Wilh. von Eicken GmbH & Co. The PIRAT trademark is filed in the Smoker's Products category with the following description:

Raw or manufactured tobacco, smoking, chewing and snuff tobacco, cigars, cigarillos, "cigarros", cigarettes, cigarette tubes, cigarette papers

General Information


Serial Number79007138
Word MarkPIRAT
Filing DateWednesday, November 3, 2004
Status404 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateFriday, January 1, 2010
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesRaw or manufactured tobacco, smoking, chewing and snuff tobacco, cigars, cigarillos, "cigarros", cigarettes, cigarette tubes, cigarette papers

Classification Information


International Class034 - Tobacco; smokers' articles; matches.
US Class Codes002, 008, 009, 017
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, January 3, 2005
Primary Code034
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameJoh. Wilh. von Eicken GmbH & Co
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressDE

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, January 1, 2010DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Thursday, August 9, 2007DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Thursday, August 9, 2007DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Thursday, August 24, 2006FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, July 28, 2006FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, July 28, 2006FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Thursday, July 6, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, June 22, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, June 22, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, January 25, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Wednesday, January 25, 2006ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Thursday, July 21, 2005REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, June 30, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Tuesday, June 14, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Monday, June 13, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 8, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, January 3, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, December 30, 2004SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A SUBSEQ DESIG FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.