PICCOLO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, September 6, 1996, a trademark application was filed for PICCOLO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PICCOLO trademark a serial number of 75161680. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Saturday, February 6, 1999. This trademark is owned by SOUTHERN WINE & SPIRITS OF AMERICA, INC.. The PICCOLO trademark is filed in the Smoker's Products category with the following description:

cigars

General Information


Serial Number75161680
Word MarkPICCOLO
Filing DateFriday, September 6, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSaturday, February 6, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 13, 1997
Attorney NameJOHN CYRIL MALLOY III
Law Office Location CodeM60
Employee NameCOFIELD, JULIA HARDY
CorrespondentJOHN CYRIL MALLOY III
MALLOY & MALLOY PA
2800 SW 3RD AVE
HISTORIC CORAL WAY
MIAMI FL 33129

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicescigars

Classification Information


International Class034 - Tobacco; smokers' articles; matches.
US Class Codes002, 008, 009, 017
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code034
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSOUTHERN WINE & SPIRITS OF AMERICA, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1600 N.W. 163 Street
Miami, FL 33169

Party NameSOUTHERN WINE & SPIRITS OF AMERICA, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1600 N.W. 163 Street
Miami, FL 33169

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, May 3, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, November 2, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, February 27, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, December 8, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, November 4, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, August 5, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 13, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 11, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, March 11, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, March 10, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER