PEROXYL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, October 19, 2017, a trademark application was filed for PEROXYL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PEROXYL trademark a serial number of 87651550. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, March 22, 2021. This trademark is owned by Colgate-Palmolive Company. The PEROXYL trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Toothpaste

General Information


Serial Number87651550
Word MarkPEROXYL
Filing DateThursday, October 19, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, March 22, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 19, 2017
Attorney NameSong-Chu Lee
Law Office Location CodeL20
Employee NameCHOSID, ROBIN S
CorrespondentSong-Chu Lee
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE COMPANY
300 PARK AVENUE
NEW YORK NY 10022

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesToothpaste

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, October 28, 2017
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameColgate-Palmolive Company
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address300 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Party NameColgate-Palmolive Company
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address300 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, March 22, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 22, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, August 20, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 19, 2020EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, August 10, 2020EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, August 18, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, August 10, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, January 25, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, January 23, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, January 23, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, January 23, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, July 26, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 24, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, July 24, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, July 24, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, January 26, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, January 24, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, January 24, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, January 24, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 15, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, August 13, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, August 13, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, August 13, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 13, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 19, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 19, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 29, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 15, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 14, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, October 28, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, October 23, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


peroxyl toothpaste