PERFORMING BEYOND FEAR Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, November 1, 2017, a trademark application was filed for PERFORMING BEYOND FEAR with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PERFORMING BEYOND FEAR trademark a serial number of 87668716. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, December 24, 2019. This trademark is owned by Golden Key Music Institute. The PERFORMING BEYOND FEAR trademark is filed in the Personal, Legal & Social Services category with the following description:

Providing information on techniques for improving personal creativity

General Information


Serial Number87668716
Word MarkPERFORMING BEYOND FEAR
Filing DateWednesday, November 1, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, December 24, 2019
Registration Number5944729
Registration DateTuesday, December 24, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 21, 2019

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesProviding information on techniques for improving personal creativity

Classification Information


International Class045 - Legal services; security services for the protection of property and individuals; personal and social services rendered by others to meet the needs of individuals.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, November 11, 2017
Primary Code045
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, December 25, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, December 25, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGolden Key Music Institute
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10025

Party NameGolden Key Music Institute
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10025

Party NameGolden Key Music Institute
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10025

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, December 24, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 20, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 19, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, November 14, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, November 1, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, November 14, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, November 1, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 16, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 21, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 21, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 1, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, April 15, 2019LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Saturday, April 13, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, September 29, 2018NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Saturday, September 29, 2018LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Saturday, September 29, 2018SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Friday, September 7, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, September 7, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, September 6, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, August 22, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 13, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, June 13, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, February 23, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, February 23, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, February 23, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, February 12, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, November 11, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, November 4, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM