PATRIOTIC ELK Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, October 18, 2017, a trademark application was filed for PATRIOTIC ELK with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PATRIOTIC ELK trademark a serial number of 87649592. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, July 2, 2019. This trademark is owned by Tonto Brands LLC. The PATRIOTIC ELK trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Bottoms as clothing; headwear; tops as clothing

General Information


Serial Number87649592
Word MarkPATRIOTIC ELK
Filing DateWednesday, October 18, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, July 2, 2019
Registration Number5795171
Registration DateTuesday, July 2, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 6, 2018
Attorney NameThomas Dunlap
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameO'BRIEN, ELIZABETH A
CorrespondentThomas Dunlap
DUNLAP BENNETT & LUDWIG PLLC
211 Church Street SE
Leesburg, VA, , 20175

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesBottoms as clothing; headwear; tops as clothing

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, October 26, 2017
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, November 29, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, November 29, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTonto Brands LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressP.O. Box 1143
Pine, AZ 85541

Party NameTonto Brands LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressP.O. Box 1143
Pine, AZ 85541

Party NameTonto Brands LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressP.O. Box 1143
Pine, AZ 85541

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, July 2, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 30, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 29, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, May 6, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, May 3, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, April 30, 2019RESPONSE TO ITU OFFICE ACTION ENTERED
Tuesday, April 30, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Saturday, February 23, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, February 22, 2019USE AFFIDAVIT FAILED FORMALITIES
Thursday, February 14, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, February 22, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, November 1, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, February 15, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Thursday, February 14, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Thursday, February 14, 2019EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Thursday, February 14, 2019PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, February 14, 2019TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 18, 2018ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - DEFECTIVE USE STATEMENT
Tuesday, December 18, 2018ABANDONMENT - DEFECTIVE USE STATEMENT
Tuesday, December 18, 2018USE AFFIDAVIT FAILED FORMALITIES
Saturday, November 17, 2018ITU OFFICE ACTION ISSUED FOR STATEMENT OF USE
Saturday, November 17, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, October 24, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Thursday, August 2, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, August 2, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 1, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 6, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 6, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 14, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 30, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, January 29, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, October 26, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, October 21, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM