PASSION FIRE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, January 16, 1996, a trademark application was filed for PASSION FIRE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PASSION FIRE trademark a serial number of 75044176. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, May 1, 2020. This trademark is owned by DEPOSITION SCIENCES, INC.. The PASSION FIRE trademark is filed in the Jewelry Products category with the following description:

jewelry

General Information


Serial Number75044176
Word MarkPASSION FIRE
Filing DateTuesday, January 16, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, May 1, 2020
Registration Number2089963
Registration DateTuesday, August 19, 1997
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 13, 1996
Attorney NameD. JOSEPH ENGLISH
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameLAMOTHE, LESLEY
CorrespondentD. JOSEPH ENGLISH
Duane Morris LLP
Suite 1000
505 9th Street, N.W.
Washington DC 20004

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesjewelry

Classification Information


International Class014 - Precious metals and their alloys and goods in precious metals or coated therewith, not included in other classes; jewelry, precious stones; horological and chronometric instruments.
US Class Codes002, 027, 028, 050
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, May 1, 2020
Primary Code014
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, March 17, 1997
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, March 17, 1997

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDEPOSITION SCIENCES, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address3300 COFFEY LANE
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Party NameDEPOSITION SCIENCES, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address386 Tesconi Court
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Party NameDEPOSITION SCIENCES, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address386 Tesconi Court
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, May 1, 2020CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Wednesday, July 16, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, July 4, 2012ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, June 13, 2012ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, June 22, 2010TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, September 6, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, September 6, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 5, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Monday, August 20, 2007REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Monday, August 20, 2007TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 13, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, September 30, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Tuesday, August 12, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, August 12, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, May 23, 2003TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 19, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 23, 1997ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, June 11, 1997STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, June 11, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, May 2, 1997USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, May 2, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, November 5, 1996NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 13, 1996PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 12, 1996NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, June 12, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 5, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


fire passion jewelry