PAPER CRANE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, January 30, 2019, a trademark application was filed for PAPER CRANE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PAPER CRANE trademark a serial number of 88283437. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, May 18, 2021. This trademark is owned by LOVEMARKS, INC.. The PAPER CRANE trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Women's clothing, namely, shirts, dresses, skirts, blouses

General Information


Serial Number88283437
Word MarkPAPER CRANE
Filing DateWednesday, January 30, 2019
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, May 18, 2021
Registration Number6351080
Registration DateTuesday, May 18, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 2, 2021

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesWomen's clothing, namely, shirts, dresses, skirts, blouses

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, February 22, 2019
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, September 9, 2010
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, September 9, 2010

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLOVEMARKS, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressVERNON, CA 90058

Party NameLOVEMARKS, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressVERNON, CA 90058

Party NameLOVEMARKS, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressVERNON, CA 90058

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, May 18, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 2, 2021OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 2, 2021PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 10, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 27, 2021APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 5, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, January 5, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, December 28, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Saturday, December 19, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 30, 2020NOTIFICATION OF INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 30, 2020INQUIRY TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 30, 2020SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Tuesday, June 30, 2020REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Monday, June 29, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, December 9, 2019NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Monday, December 9, 2019LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Monday, December 9, 2019SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Saturday, December 7, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, December 6, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, December 6, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, June 7, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, June 7, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, June 7, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, April 18, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, April 18, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, April 18, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, April 10, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, February 22, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, February 2, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM