PANTHERE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, February 15, 1985, a trademark application was filed for PANTHERE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PANTHERE trademark a serial number of 73523373. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Saturday, February 27, 2016. This trademark is owned by CARTIER INTERNATIONAL, B. V.. The PANTHERE trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

[ SOAPS, ] PERFUMERY [ , ESSENTIAL OILS, COSMETICS, HAIR LOTIONS, DENTIFRICES ]

General Information


Serial Number73523373
Word MarkPANTHERE
Filing DateFriday, February 15, 1985
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateSaturday, February 27, 2016
Registration Number1379957
Registration DateTuesday, January 28, 1986
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 6, 1985

Trademark Statements


Goods and Services[ SOAPS, ] PERFUMERY [ , ESSENTIAL OILS, COSMETICS, HAIR LOTIONS, DENTIFRICES ]
Translation of Words in Mark"PANTHERE" IS THE FRENCH LANGUAGE EQUIVALENT OF "PANTHER".

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, March 21, 1985
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCARTIER INTERNATIONAL A.G.
Party Type42 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address6312 STEINHAUSEN
CH

Party NameCARTIER INTERNATIONAL B.V.
Party Type41 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAMSTERDAM
NL

Party NameCARTIER, INCORPORATED
Party Type40 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNEW YORK, NY 10022

Party NameCARTIER INTERNATIONAL, B. V.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressAMSTERDAM
NL

Party NameCARTIER INTERNATIONAL, B. V.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressAMSTERDAM
NL

Party NameCARTIER INTERNATIONAL, B. V.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressAMSTERDAM
NL

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, February 26, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, February 26, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 5, 2017REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE - ADDRESS UPDATED
Tuesday, January 31, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Saturday, February 27, 2016NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - MAILED
Saturday, February 27, 2016REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Saturday, February 27, 2016REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Friday, February 26, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, December 14, 2015TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 6, 2015ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, January 6, 2015TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 4, 2010AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Thursday, June 19, 2008CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, October 4, 2006ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Saturday, December 17, 2005REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Saturday, December 17, 2005REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, December 15, 2005ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Monday, October 17, 2005REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Monday, October 17, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, September 29, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, August 1, 1991REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, March 25, 1991REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, January 28, 1986REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 6, 1985PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Sunday, July 7, 1985NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, June 3, 1985APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, May 20, 1985NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, April 23, 1985ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.