PAJAMAS FOR YOUR FEET Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, July 22, 2002, a trademark application was filed for PAJAMAS FOR YOUR FEET with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PAJAMAS FOR YOUR FEET trademark a serial number of 76432774. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, July 3, 2010. This trademark is owned by Crescent Hosiery Mills, Inc.. The PAJAMAS FOR YOUR FEET trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

MEN'S, WOMEN'S, AND CHILDREN'S SOCKS AND SLIPPER SOCKS

General Information


Serial Number76432774
Word MarkPAJAMAS FOR YOUR FEET
Filing DateMonday, July 22, 2002
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, July 3, 2010
Registration Number2787421
Registration DateTuesday, November 25, 2003
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 18, 2003

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMEN'S, WOMEN'S, AND CHILDREN'S SOCKS AND SLIPPER SOCKS

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, July 3, 2010
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, January 1, 2003
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, January 1, 2003

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCrescent Hosiery Mills, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNiota, TN 37826

Party NameCrescent Hosiery Mills, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNiota, TN 37826

Party NameCrescent Hosiery Mills, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNiota, TN 37826

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, July 3, 2010CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Friday, August 14, 2009ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, August 14, 2009TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Saturday, September 2, 2006REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE
Monday, December 1, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 25, 2003REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, September 17, 2003ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, September 15, 2003CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, August 22, 2003STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, August 22, 2003EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, June 30, 2003USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, June 30, 2003EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, June 30, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 13, 2003NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 18, 2003PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 29, 2003NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, December 12, 2002APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, December 11, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.