PACIFIC Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, July 19, 2007, a trademark application was filed for PACIFIC with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the PACIFIC trademark a serial number of 77233603. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, May 7, 2021. This trademark is owned by Springs Global US, Inc.. The PACIFIC trademark is filed in the Fabrics & Textile Products category with the following description:

Curtains, draperies

General Information


Serial Number77233603
Word MarkPACIFIC
Filing DateThursday, July 19, 2007
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, May 7, 2021
Registration Number3857204
Registration DateTuesday, October 5, 2010
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 27, 2007

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCurtains, draperies

Classification Information


International Class024 - Textiles and textile goods, not included in other classes; beds and table covers.
US Class Codes042, 050
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, May 7, 2021
Primary Code024
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, February 28, 2010
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, February 28, 2010

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSprings Global US, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFort Mill, SC 29715

Party NameSprings Global US, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFort Mill, SC 29715

Party NameSprings Global US, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFort Mill, SC 29715

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, May 7, 2021CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Friday, December 6, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, December 6, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Saturday, October 5, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 4, 2019ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, April 10, 2019ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, April 3, 2019ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, April 19, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 19, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Wednesday, April 19, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, April 3, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 RECEIVED
Monday, April 3, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 5, 2010REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 31, 2010NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, August 30, 2010LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, August 30, 2010ASSIGNED TO LIE
Sunday, August 15, 2010ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, July 20, 2010STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, June 29, 2010USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, July 20, 2010CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, June 29, 2010TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 29, 2009NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Monday, November 2, 2009PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 17, 2009TTAB RELEASE CASE TO TRADEMARKS
Tuesday, November 17, 2009OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Tuesday, November 17, 2009OPPOSITION DISMISSED NO. 999999
Tuesday, March 25, 2008OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Wednesday, December 26, 2007EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 27, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 7, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, October 19, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, October 19, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, September 18, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Sunday, September 16, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 24, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


pacific draperies curtains