OVERLAND CORPORATE HOUSING Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, February 4, 1998, a trademark application was filed for OVERLAND CORPORATE HOUSING with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the OVERLAND CORPORATE HOUSING trademark a serial number of 75428624. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, August 12, 2006. This trademark is owned by Holman, Kenneth T.. The OVERLAND CORPORATE HOUSING trademark is filed in the Insurance & Financial Services category with the following description:

rental and leasing of extended stay suites

General Information


Serial Number75428624
Word MarkOVERLAND CORPORATE HOUSING
Filing DateWednesday, February 4, 1998
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, August 12, 2006
Registration Number2291525
Registration DateTuesday, November 9, 1999
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 22, 1998
Attorney NameCRAIG J MADSON
Law Office Location CodeM50
Employee NameNELSON, EDWARD H
CorrespondentCRAIG J MADSON
MADSON & METCALF
GATEWAY TOWER WEST
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84101

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"CORPORATE HOUSING"
Goods and Servicesrental and leasing of extended stay suites

Classification Information


International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, August 12, 2006
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, May 31, 1998
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, May 31, 1998

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHolman, Kenneth T.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSalt Lake City, UT 84111

Party NameHolman, Kenneth T.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSalt Lake City, UT 84111

Party NameHolman, Kenneth T.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSalt Lake City, UT 84111

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, August 12, 2006CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Monday, June 19, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, November 9, 1999REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, July 21, 1999ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, July 20, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, July 19, 1999STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, June 15, 1999USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, December 15, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 22, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 21, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, July 15, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 24, 1998EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, June 23, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER