OVERDRAFT PROTECTOR Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, November 12, 2002, a trademark application was filed for OVERDRAFT PROTECTOR with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the OVERDRAFT PROTECTOR trademark a serial number of 76465977. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Wednesday, July 17, 2013. This trademark is owned by The National Bank and Trust Company. The OVERDRAFT PROTECTOR trademark is filed in the Insurance & Financial Services category with the following description:

commercial banking SERVICES

General Information


Serial Number76465977
Word MarkOVERDRAFT PROTECTOR
Filing DateTuesday, November 12, 2002
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateWednesday, July 17, 2013
Registration Number2771362
Registration DateTuesday, October 7, 2003
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 15, 2003

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"OVERDRAFT"
Goods and Servicescommercial banking SERVICES

Classification Information


International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, November 22, 2002
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, August 7, 2002
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, August 7, 2002

Trademark Owner History


Party NameThe National Bank and Trust Company
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWilmington, OH 45177

Party NameThe National Bank and Trust Company
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWilmington, OH 45177

Party NameThe National Bank and Trust Company
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWilmington, OH 45177

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, July 17, 2013NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 17, 2013REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, July 17, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, July 17, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, July 5, 2013TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Monday, October 19, 2009REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, October 19, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, October 1, 2009TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Monday, October 29, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 7, 2003REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 15, 2003PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 25, 2003NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, May 20, 2003APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, May 12, 2003CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Saturday, May 10, 2003CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, May 16, 2003CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, May 7, 2003NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, May 5, 2003ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER