OVERDRAFT ACCESS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, January 22, 2007, a trademark application was filed for OVERDRAFT ACCESS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the OVERDRAFT ACCESS trademark a serial number of 77088065. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, June 29, 2018. This trademark is owned by Anchor BanCorp, Wisconsin, Inc.. The OVERDRAFT ACCESS trademark is filed in the Insurance & Financial Services category with the following description:

CHECKING ACCOUNT SERVICES

General Information


Serial Number77088065
Word MarkOVERDRAFT ACCESS
Filing DateMonday, January 22, 2007
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, June 29, 2018
Registration Number3342831
Registration DateTuesday, November 27, 2007
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 11, 2007

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"OVERDRAFT"
Goods and ServicesCHECKING ACCOUNT SERVICES

Classification Information


International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, June 29, 2018
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, November 30, 2002
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, November 30, 2002

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAnchor BanCorp, Wisconsin, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMadison, WI 53703

Party NameAnchor BanCorp, Wisconsin, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMadison, WI 53703

Party NameAnchor BanCorp, Wisconsin, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMadison, WI 53703

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, June 29, 2018CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Sunday, November 27, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 3, 2013NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 3, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, November 20, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Monday, December 2, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, November 20, 2013TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 27, 2007REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 11, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 22, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, August 3, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, August 2, 2007CHANGES/CORRECTIONS AFTER PUB APPROVAL ENTERED
Friday, July 20, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, August 2, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, July 20, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 27, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 25, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, June 25, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, June 25, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, May 18, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, May 18, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, May 9, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, January 26, 2007NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Thursday, January 25, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM