OSVANIA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, March 18, 1993, a trademark application was filed for OSVANIA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the OSVANIA trademark a serial number of 74369805. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 18 as of Friday, April 26, 1996. This trademark is owned by Angelo Brothers Company. The OSVANIA trademark is filed in the Environmental Control Instrument Products category with the following description:

electric light bulbs and lighting fixtures

General Information


Serial Number74369805
Word MarkOSVANIA
Filing DateThursday, March 18, 1993
Status713 - CANCELLED - SECTION 18
Status DateFriday, April 26, 1996
Registration Number1890481
Registration DateTuesday, April 18, 1995
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 14, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceselectric light bulbs and lighting fixtures

Classification Information


International Class011 - Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply, and sanitary purposes.
US Class Codes021
Class Status Code3 - Sec. 18 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, April 26, 1996
Primary Code011
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, November 29, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, November 29, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAngelo Brothers Company
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPhiladelphia, PA 191543297

Party NameAngelo Brothers Company
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPhiladelphia, PA 191543297

Party NameAngelo Brothers Company
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPhiladelphia, PA 191543297

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, March 28, 2007ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Friday, April 26, 1996CANCELLED SECTION 18-TOTAL
Friday, April 26, 1996CANCELLATION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Sunday, March 10, 1996CANCELLATION GRANTED NO. 999999
Tuesday, August 8, 1995CANCELLATION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Tuesday, April 18, 1995REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, January 30, 1995ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, January 24, 1995STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, December 7, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, July 14, 1994EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, June 7, 1994EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, December 7, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 14, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 13, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, June 24, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 16, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.